UPDATED EVENT DATES - Brisbane Entertainment Centre & Boondall Indoor Soccer

Posted by: admin2
Saturday 8 October @
02:02:46 PM

The below events are scheduled in the upcoming months. In the event of a concert, Boondall Indoor Soccer advises all of our patrons to arrive approx 30min prior to their game time to allow time for parking.

*    Registration / Insurance 2017/2018 DUE - 1st November 2017.

*    CHRISTMAS BREAK Monday Night Comp. Return - 15 January 2018.

                                           - Wednesday Night Comp. Return - 17 January 2018.

*    "EVENT" - ROGER WATERS - Wednesday 7 February 2018.

*    "EVENT" - BRUNO MARS - Wednesday 14 March 2018.

*    EASTER MONDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Monday 2 April 2018 - No Games.

*    ANZAC DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Wednesday 25 April 2018 - No Games.

*    LABOUR DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY - Monday 7 May 2018. No Games.

*    STATE OF ORIGIN, GAME 1 - Wednesday 6 June. Games TBA.

*    STATE OF ORIGIN, GAME 3 - Wednesday 11 July 2018. Games TBA.

*    "EVENT" - KATY PERRY - Wednesday  8 August 2018.

*    EKKA SHOW HOLIDAY - Wednesday 15 August 2018. No Games.

*    "EVENT" - PINK - Monday 20 August 2018.