UPDATED EVENT DATES - Brisbane Entertainment Centre & Boondall Indoor Soccer

Posted by: admin2
Friday 2 November @
02:02:46 PM

The below events are scheduled in the upcoming months. In the event of a concert, Boondall Indoor Soccer advises all of our patrons to arrive approx 30min prior to their game time to allow time for parking.


* Registration / Insurance 2019 / 2020 DUE - 1st November 2019.

* WEDNESDAY NIGHT DIV 3 FINALS - Wednesday 23 October.

* WEDNESDAY NIGHT DIV 1 & 2 FINALS Wednesday 30 October.

* WEDNESDAY SUMMER SEASON START - Wednesday 6 November.

* "EVENT" - SHAWN MENDES - Wednesday 6 November.

* "EVENT" - STEVE MARTIN & MARTIN SHORT - Wednesday 13 November.

* "EVENT" - LITTLE MIX - Monday 16 December.

* "EVENT" - ELTON JOHN - Wednesday 18 December.

* "EVENT" - MICHAEL BUBLE - Wednesday 5 February 2020.


 

Jamie Young - Brisbane Roar

Posted by: admin2
Saturday 10 September @
12:04:10 PM

It was a pleasure to have Jamie Young #BrisbaneRoar join us court-side at Boondall Indoor Soccer.

SHOE AND FOOD POLICY FOR COURTS

Posted by: admin1
Monday 4 May @
01:00:04 PM
We have been notified by the Brisbane Entertainment Centre that a few black marks on the courts have been found on the courts surface. As are result we need to remind players to wear:
  • shoes with non marking soles for the timber floors.

In addition:

  • No food is to be taken on court
  • Only water is allowable on courts, all other types of drinks are not permitted to be consumed on the court.

Referee's Wanted

Posted by: admin2
Saturday 8 March @
04:04:12 PM

We are always looking out for referees for both Monday and Wednesday nights.

Applicants must have basic knowledge of futsal / 5 a-side indoor football, and some referring experience a plus.

Please see our counter staff if your interested.

Sunday, 22 September 2019

About Us

We hold Indoor Soccer Competitions on Monday and Wednesday nights using futsal rules for Adults. We are independently managed. The competition covers players from high grade to entry level. We also cater for mixed teams. For further information please contact us on – enquiries@boondallindoorsoccer.com